Masthead

Main Articles

 

OPEN AIR - 1.jpg

Scarborough's Open Air Theatre, close to Peasholm Park, North Bay, is steadily announcing their fantastic live acts for Summer 2018.

And what a line up!

This superb venue, which was opened by Her Majesty the Queen a few years ago, is attracting some of the most varied and top-name guests around.

So far, the following have been announced, with more to follow ...

Lionel Richie (Tuesday 19th June) * The Script (Thursday 21st June) * Gary Barlow (Friday 22nd June) * Nile Rodgers and CHIC (Sunday 24th June) * Steps (Friday 29th June)

Alfie Boe (Saturday 30th June) * Emeli Sande (Thursday 5th July) * Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds (Friday 6th July) * Pete Tong Ibiza Classics Tour (Friday 20th July) *

Il Divo (Saturday 21st July) * Bastille (Saturday 28th July) * Texas (Saturday 11th August) * Britney Spears (Friday 17th August) - James - Saturday 18th August ...

... and more to be announced.

Book tickets here and book your accommodation with us as many of these will be a sell out!

And remember, you can catch an open top bus from near the Spa, South Bay, which travels along the spectacular Marine Drive to the Open Air Theatre - a fantastic way to enjoy a great night out!